Locations & Hours

Search results
2022 Holiday Closings
 
Monday, December 26 - Christmas Day - closed
 
2023 Holiday Closings
 
Monday, January 2 – New Year’s Day Observed - closed
 
Monday, January 16 – Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - closed
 
Monday, February 20 – Presidents’ Day - closed
 
Friday, April 7 – Good Friday - close at 12 :00 p.m.
 
Monday, May 29 – Memorial Day - closed
 
Monday, June 19 – Juneteenth Day - closed
 
Tuesday, July 4 – Independence Day - closed
 
Monday, September 4 – Labor Day - closed
 
Monday, October 9 – Columbus Day - closed
 
Saturday, November 11 – Veterans’ Day - closed
 
Thursday, November 23 – Thanksgiving Day - closed
 
Monday, December 25 – Christmas Day - closed
Branch Location
The Dime Bank Honesdale PA Branches
ATM Location
The Dime Bank Honesdale PA ATMs